Approved Special Event Permits

  1. Thu Apr. 15

  2. Sat Apr. 24

  3. Fri Apr. 30

  4. Thu May 20

  5. Fri May 28

  6. Sat Jun. 12

  7. Thu Jun. 17

  8. Fri Jun. 25

  9. Sun Jun. 27

  10. Thu Jul. 15

  11. Thu Aug. 19

  12. Mon Sep. 13 - Fri Sep. 17

  13. Thu Sep. 16

  14. Sun Sep. 26

  15. Fri Oct. 15 - Sat Oct. 30

  16. Sat Oct. 16

  17. Thu Oct. 21

  18. Sat Nov. 6

  19. Thu Nov. 18

  20. Fri Dec. 3 - Sat Dec. 18

  21. Sat Dec. 4

  22. Thu Dec. 16

  23. Thu Jan. 20

  24. Thu Feb. 17

  25. Thu Mar. 17

  26. Thu Apr. 21

  27. Thu May 19

  28. Thu Jun. 16

  29. Thu Jul. 21

  30. Thu Aug. 18

View All