Public Invited to Swearing-In Ceremony

SUMMERVILLE, S.C. (December 28, 2017) – The public is invited to attend the swearing-in ceremony for Councilman Aaron Brown (District 1), Councilman Walter Bailey (District 3), and Councilwoman Kima Garten-Schmidt (District 5). The three councilmembers were recently re-elected to serve four-year terms beginning January 2018. Jan Waring-Woods will also be sworn in at the ceremony as the Commissioner of Public Works.

WHO: Town of Summerville 

WHAT: Swearing-In Ceremony 

WHEN: Wednesday, January 3, 2018 at 3:30 p.m. 

WHERE: Town Council Chambers, 3rd Floor, Summerville Municipal Annex Building 


Official Website of Summerville, South Carolina