Approved Special Event Permits

  1. Fri Oct. 15 - Sat Oct. 30

  2. Fri Oct. 29

  3. Sat Nov. 6

  4. Thu Nov. 18

  5. Tue Nov. 30

  6. Fri Dec. 3 - Sat Dec. 18

  7. Sat Dec. 4

  8. Fri Dec. 10

  9. Thu Dec. 16

  10. Thu Jan. 20

  11. Thu Feb. 17

  12. Thu Mar. 17

  13. Thu Apr. 21

  14. Thu May 19

  15. Thu Jun. 16

  16. Thu Jul. 21

  17. Thu Aug. 18

View All